Sr No Date Day Occasion
1 1st January Wednesday New Year
2 10th March Tuesday Holi
3 25th March Wednesday Gudi Padwa
4 1st May Friday Maharashtra Day
5 25th May Monday Ramazan Eid
6 1st September Tuesday Ganesh Visarjan
7 2nd October Friday Gandhi Jayanti
8 13th November Friday Diwali/Dhanteras
9 16th November Monday Diwali/Bhaidooj
10 25th December Friday Christmas